The Jewish Week is always here for you.
We need your support now.
Your contribution will help us bring you vital news
and frequent updates about the impact of COVID-19.
search

Contact Us

The NY Jewish Week welcomes your feedback, submissions, suggestions, news tips and more.

PHONE: 212-921-7822

EMAIL:

General, editor@jewishweek.org

Andrew Silow-Carroll, Editor In Chief, asc@jewishweek.org

Thea Wieseltier, Director of Strategic Projects, thea@jewishweek.org

Gary Rosenblatt, Editor at Large, rosenblattgary25@gmail.com

Hannah Dreyfus, Staff Reporter, hannah@jewishweek.org

Janice Hwang, Graphics, janice@jewishweek.org

Suzanne Puchalsky, Account Executive, suzanne@jewishweek.org

Cathy Zimmermann, Accounting, c.zimmermann@jewishweek.org

ADDRESS: 1140 Avenue of The Americas, Floor 9 – 1017, New York, NY 10036

To contact or submit material to us by email, simply fill in the form below: